Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Friday January 21 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday February 18 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday March 4 Westbrook Elks
Members & Guests
860-399-9191

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday March 18 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday April 1 Allegra's Cafe
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-488-5553

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday April 15 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday May 20 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday June 10 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday June 26 Rose Vineyards & Winery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
475-221-8636

1:00 - 4:00 pm
Friday July 1 Westbrook Elks
Members & Guests
860-399-9191

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday July 10 Stewards of the Land Brewery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
Text or Email

2:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday July 17 The Stand
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-433-4728

4:00 - 7:00 pm
Sunday July 24 RipTide Restaurant & Bar
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-390-5918

1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday August 7 Westbrook Lobster
Featuring: Joe Montalto
860-664-9464

4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday August 11 Maritime Grille/Ayuthai
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-453-0774

5:30 - 8:00 pm
Friday August 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday August 28 Rose Vineyards & Winery
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
475-221-8636

1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday September 4 Stewards of the Land Brewery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
Text or Email

2:00 - 5:00 pm
Saturday September 10 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday September 18 Mill Pond Tavern
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-714-4400

4:00 - 7:00 pm
Sunday September 25 RipTide Restaurant & Bar
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-390-5918

1:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday September 29 Maritime Grille/Ayuthai
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-453-0774

5:30 - 8:00 pm