Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Saturday May 15 TCB Bar and Billiards
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-248-5100

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday May 20 Orange Ale House
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-795-0707
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday June 6 The Stand
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-433-4728

11:00 - 2:00 pm
Sunday June 27 Stewards of the Land Brewery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
Text or Email

2:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday July 11 The Stand
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-433-4728

11:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday July 24 Orange Ale House
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-795-0707
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday July 30 Bar Eighty
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-208-1462

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday August 7 Orange Ale House
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-795-0707
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday August 22 The Stand
Featuring: Bill Carroll & John Pendergast
203-433-4728

11:00 - 2:00 pm
Sunday August 29 Stewards of the Land Brewery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
Text or Email

2:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday November 7 Stewards of the Land Brewery
Featuring: Joe Montalto
Text or Email

2:00 - 5:00 pm