Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Friday October 20 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
And Special Guest: Bobby Nap
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday October 27 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-238-2077
5 - 9:00 pm
Friday November 3 Westbrook Elks
Members and Guests
Featuring: Bill Carroll
860-399-9191
6:30 - 10:30 pm
Sunday November 5 Guilford Mooring
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-458-2921
12:00 - 3:00 pm
Friday November 10 Private Event
Featuring: Bill Carroll
860-301-5028
7 - 10:00 pm
Friday November 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guest: Dave Quick
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday December 1 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-238-2077
5 - 9:00 pm
Friday December 15 La Luna Ristorante
Annual Holiday Show!! Featuring Bill Carroll
And Special Guest: Lily Stockwell
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday January 6 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-238-2077
5 - 9:00 pm
Sunday January 14 Guilford Mooring
Featuring: The M&C Trio w/ John Pendergast & Johnny Murphy
203-458-2921
12:00 - 3:00 pm
Friday January 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guest: TBD
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm