Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Friday January 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday January 31 GW Carson's
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-208-1469
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday February 9 The Stand
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-433-4728

4:00 - 7:00 pm
Friday February 21 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday February 28 GW Carson's
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-208-1469
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday March 15 The Stand
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-433-4728

4:00 - 7:00 pm
Friday March 27 Bar Eighty
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-208-1462

8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday April 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday May 8 Bar Eighty
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-208-1462

8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday June 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday June 26 Westbrook Elks
Members and Guests
Featuring: Bill Carroll
860-399-9191
6:30 - 10:30 pm
Friday August 21 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday October 16 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday TBD Westbrook Elks
Featuring: Joe Montalto
860-399-9191

6:30 - 10:30 pm
Friday December 20 La Luna Ristorante
Our Holiday Show with Bill Carroll
and Special Guest: Lily Stockwell
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm