Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Friday December 15 La Luna Ristorante
Annual Holiday Show!! Featuring Bill Carroll
And Special Guest: Lily Stockwell
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday January 6 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday January 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday March 16 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guest: Bobby Nap
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday March 24 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday April 20 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guest: Bobby Nap
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday April 28 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday May 18 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
And Special Guest: Dave Quick
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday June 8 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday June 15 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday July 4 Annual July 4th Hamburg, CT Parade & Picnic
Featuring: The M&C Trio
860-301-5028
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Friday July 27 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guests: Ball & Chain
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday August 11 Doc's Bar & Grill
Featuring: Bill Carroll
860-552-4464
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Friday August 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday August 19 Preston Ridge Vineyard
Featuring: John Pendergast
860-383-4278
12:00 - 3:00 pm
Friday September 21 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday October 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday November 16 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday December 21 La Luna Ristorante
Annual Holiday Show!! Featuring Bill Carroll
And Special Guest: Lily Stockwell
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm