Home Bio Photos Schedule Press Kit = Contact Us

Schedule

Friday January 18 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
And Special Guests: Bobby Nap
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday January 25 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday February 15 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday March 9 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday March 15 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday March 22 Westbrook Elks
Members and Guests
860-399-9191
6:30 - 10:30 pm
Friday April 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday May 11 Zorba's Pizza Restaurant
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-238-2077
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday May 17 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday June 14 Aunt Chilada's
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-230-4640
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday June 21 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday July 4 Annual July 4th Hamburg, CT Parade & Picnic
Featuring: The M&C Trio
860-301-5028
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Saturday July 13 Still River Grill and Bar
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-693-2400

6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday July 19 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday August 16 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Joe Montalto
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday September 20 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday October 18 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday November 15 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: John Pendergast
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday December 20 La Luna Ristorante
Featuring: Bill Carroll
203-483-9995

5:00 - 8:00 pm